Lutzie43
Lutzie43

Cobb County Kia Lutzie 43 Road Race
benefiting the East Cobb FCA and the Lutzie 43 Foundation
August 5, 2017

Honoring the memory of Lassiter and Auburn great, Philip Lutzenkirchen, we invite you to the Third Annual Cobb County Kia Lutzie 43 Road Race: powered by Fellowship of Christian Athletes. The race start/finish line will be on Lutzie Field inside Lassiter High School's football stadium and features a fast, smooth run through the streets of East Cobb. All proceeds benefit the Lutzie 43 Foundation and the East Cobb chapter of FCA.

Register Now!
Learn More

speaking
engagements
Please note: All speaking engagements are listed in the local time of where the talk is being held.

Wednesday, July 26, 2017, 01:15 pm (CDT), Destin, FL, MGMA AL Summer Conference

Wednesday, August 2, 2017, 06:30 pm (CDT), Collinsville , AL, "Lutz on Legacies" Collinsville First United Methodist Church

Thursday, August 24, 2017, 05:30 pm (CDT), Huntsville, AL, Jackson Baptist Church Football Coaches Pre-Season Dinner

Wednesday, September 27, 2017, 09:00 am (CDT), Selma , AL, 2017 Ur Keys to Drive Event at Wallace Community College

Thursday, September 28, 2017, 09:00 am (CDT), Dothan, AL, Houston Academy

Tuesday, October 3, 2017, 11:30 am (CDT), Vestavia Hills, AL, Vestavia Hills Country Club

Thursday, October 12, 2017, 09:00 am (CDT), Oxford , AL, 2017 Ur Keys to Drive Event at Oxford Civic Center

Thursday, October 26, 2017, 09:00 am (CDT), Daphne , AL, 2017 Ur Keys to Drive Event at Daphne Civic Center

Thursday, November 2, 2017, 09:00 am (CDT), Alexander City , AL, 2017 Ur Keys to Drive Event at Central Alabama Community College

Wednesday, November 15, 2017, 02:30 pm (EST), Richmond, VA, St. Catherine's School

Thursday, November 16, 2017, 07:00 am (CDT), Richmond, VA, St. Christopher's School

request