Lutzie43
Lutzie43

speaking
engagements
Please note: All speaking engagements are listed in the local time of where the talk is being held.

Sunday, December 3, 2017, 05:00 pm (EDT), Wilkes-Barre, PA, Pittston Area Patriots Football Banquet | Woodlands Inn & Resort

Friday, December 8, 2017, 01:30 am (CDT), Lincoln, AL, Lincoln High School FBLA

Tuesday, December 12, 2017, 05:30 pm (CDT), Montgomery, AL, Montgomery Quarterback Club - Annual Awards Banquet

Wednesday, January 3, 2018, TBD (TBD), Orlando, FL, Under Armour All-America Game

Monday, January 22, 2018, 09:00 am (CDT), Arab, AL, Arab Jr. High School & Arab High School

Friday, January 26, 2018, 07:30 pm (CDT), Alex City, AL, First United Methodist Church | Discovery Weekend

Wednesday, February 7, 2018, 10:00 am (CDT), Auburn, AL, Lee-Scott Academy

Wednesday, February 7, 2018, 05:00 pm (CDT), Auburn, AL, The Cary Center | The Hotel at Auburn and Dixon Conference Center

Wednesday, February 21, 2018, 08:15 am (EDT), HIgh Point, NC, AL, High Point Christian Academy Chapel | Green Street Baptist Church

Wednesday, May 2, 2018, 02:00 pm (EDT), Franklin, OH, Bishop Fenwick High School

Thursday, May 3, 2018, 07:00 am (CDT), Huntsville, AL, Kiwana's Club of Huntsville Prayer Breakfast | Jackson Center

request