Lutzie43
Lutzie43

Cobb County Kia Lutzie 43 Road Race
benefiting the East Cobb FCA and the Lutzie 43 Foundation
August 5, 2017

Honoring the memory of Lassiter and Auburn great, Philip Lutzenkirchen, we invite you to the Third Annual Cobb County Kia Lutzie 43 Road Race: powered by Fellowship of Christian Athletes. The race start/finish line will be on Lutzie Field inside Lassiter High School's football stadium and features a fast, smooth run through the streets of East Cobb. All proceeds benefit the Lutzie 43 Foundation and the East Cobb chapter of FCA.

Register Now!
Learn More

speaking
engagements
Please note: All speaking engagements are listed in the local time of where the talk is being held.

Wednesday, September 27, 2017, 09:00 am (CDT), Selma , AL, 2017 Ur Keys to Drive Event at Wallace Community College

Thursday, September 28, 2017, 09:00 am (CDT), Dothan, AL, Houston Academy

Thursday, September 28, 2017, 02:00 pm (CST), Eufaula, AL, The Lakeside School

Tuesday, October 3, 2017, 11:30 am (CDT), Vestavia Hills, AL, Vestavia Hills Country Club

Wednesday, October 11, 2017, 06:30 pm (EDT), Valley, AL, Valley Community Center | Sponsored by Langdale United Methodist Church

Thursday, October 12, 2017, 09:00 am (CDT), Oxford , AL, 2017 Ur Keys to Drive Event at Oxford Civic Center

Thursday, October 26, 2017, 09:00 am (CDT), Daphne , AL, 2017 Ur Keys to Drive Event at Daphne Civic Center

Thursday, November 2, 2017, 09:00 am (CDT), Alexander City , AL, 2017 Ur Keys to Drive Event at Central Alabama Community College

Thursday, November 9, 2017, 06:00 pm (EDT), LaGrange, GA, West Georgia AU Club "Burn the Dawgs Pep Rally"

Wednesday, November 15, 2017, 11:20 am (EST), Richmond, VA, St. Catherine's School

Thursday, November 16, 2017, 07:00 am (CDT), Richmond, VA, St. Christopher's School

Tuesday, December 12, 2017, 05:30 pm (CDT), Montgomery, AL, Montgomery Quarterback Club - Annual Awards Banquet

Wednesday, January 3, 2018, TBD (TBD), Orlando, FL, Under Armour All-America Game

Friday, January 26, 2018, 07:30 pm (CDT), Alex City, AL, First United Methodist Church | Discovery Weekend

request